CONTACT

Trail Hours
Dawn to dusk 365 days a year!
PieperPower Education Center
8:30am-4:30pm Monday–Friday

Kristin Gies
Executive Director
kgies@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Cory Gritzmacher
Director of Restoration and Operations
coryg@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Mary Osmundsen
Director of Development
mary@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Nick Gall
Restoration and Research Technician
ngall@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Amanda Neimon
Restoration and Development Technician
amanda@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Jamie Schiesel
Restoration and Education Technician
jamie@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Location:

8200 W. County Line Road
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: (262) 242-8055
Fax: (262) 242-8056