Contact

Phone: (262) 242-8055

Kristin Gies, Executive Director: kgies@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Cory Gritzmacher, Director of Land Restoration and Operations: coryg@mequonnaturepreserve.org 

Jamie Schiesel, Ecological Education Manager: jamie@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Nick Gall, Ecological Restoration Manager: ngall@mequonnaturepreserve.org 

Amanda Neimon, Ecological Outreach Manager: amanda@mequonnaturepreserve.org 

Marianne O’Connor, Administrative Manager: moconnor@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Gary S. Casper, Ph.D., Director of Biodiversity Programs: casper@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Ka Ying Yang, Restoration and Operations Steward

Juliana Mahler, Education and Monitoring Steward

Hannah Harris, Grants Manager 

Location

8200 W. County Line Road
Mequon, WI 53097

Hours

Trails are open from dawn to dusk 365 days a year!
PieperPower Education Center is
open from 9:00am-2:00pm Monday–Friday (May-September) and 10:00am-2:00pm (October-April).

Stay Up-To-Date!

Sign up for our monthly Enewsletter! This emailed newsletter will be sent out once a month and inform you on everything that is happening at the Preserve. Email Amanda if you would like to receive a copy of our quarterly mailed newsletter.

Rent a Room!

Need a rental space for your next meeting? Click here to see how you can reserve your space!