CONTACT

Trail Hours
Dawn to dusk 365 days a year!
PieperPower Education Center
8:30am-4:30pm Monday–Friday

Kristin Gies
Executive Director
kgies@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Jason Nickels
Director of Education and Research
jnickels@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Kay Amland
Director of Development
kamland@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Cory Gritzmacher
Director of Restoration and Operations
coryg@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Nici Perez
Education Manager
nici@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Kelly Winkler
Development and Marketing Assistant
kwinkler@mequonnaturepreserve.org

Location:

8200 W. County Line Road
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: (262) 242-8055
Fax: (262) 242-8056

Map it!

Dog walking:
Dog walking is permitted on the trails of MNP, however  the City of Mequon Code of Ordinance, Section 54-25 applies. This code states that all dogs must remain on a leash at all times. If this ordinance is violated, a ticket from the Mequon Police Department will be issued. It is the responsibility of the owner to clean up after the dog as well. Trash bins are on the property to properly dispose of the waste.